This is a bloody annoying bit of **** software. The world wide web is full of complaints and requests for how to remove it. I have done a search for it and can not find it. HOWEVER ZA keeps popping up with Suspicious behaviour for it. There is a box [] Remember this setting which is ticked. I click deny but this setting never gets remembered. I keep getting this message.