I've been getting this alert pretty much every time I run Winamp after rebooting. It doesn't seem to matter if I check the "Remember this setting" box, it's always there the next time.
Is there any way to stop this from happening? In fact, is there a way to disable the whole "Suspicious Behavior" thing? I want a firewall to restrict online traffic, not to monitor executable activity.
Sorry if my English is not the best.
Thanks in advance,