Thread: Unknown incoming and outgoing callouts/requests on private ports after fresh instal

Hybrid View

Default Unknown incoming and outgoing callouts/requests on private ports after fresh instal

Hello my name is Lisa, and I am new to Zone Alarm. So far I love the program, it is the best protection software I have found so far. Kaspersky used to be my favorite until I heard about ZA from my friend. I noticed some strang activity coming from my computer. I was infected with the Conficker a while back, along with boot pilar, and a few other nasty worms and rootkits. I think it was a crime kit. Anyways, I did a full diskpart and clean all, totally wiped the disk, many times. I just did a fresh install, and have only downloaded ZA, and firefox. I noticed ZA is blocking outgoing transmissions to my router from private ports on my pc. With a fresh instal and no programs on my pc, I'm not sure why I would be having private ports calling out to anything. Here is the logs.

log1.PNG

I will attach the other log in the next post as it is too big to post here. Sorry I'm still really new to this. Thank you for being patient with me.

Here is log 2
    log2.PNG