As a developer, I compile my apps "under development" every so many minutes to look at the results, but after every new compilation I am confronted with the confirmation dialog to permit this "new" app to do what it is supposed to do.
Is there a way to circumvent this behaviour?
I use Zonealarm free 2015.
Thanks for any help!