Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Options button within application control grayed out

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    1

    Default Options button within application control grayed out

    Hello,

    Why is the options button in the dialog: Appicion common settings -> View programs grayed out? I would like to specify ports for an appliction is this possible with the free version?

    Kind regards.

  2. #2
    Sky Soldiers Guest

    Default Re: Options button within application control grayed out

    Quote Originally Posted by hkwakernaak View Post
    Hello,

    Why is the options button in the dialog: Appicion common settings -> View programs grayed out? I would like to specify ports for an appliction is this possible with the free version?

    Kind regards.
    Not possible on Free version.

    Some features are only in premium products.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Application control, options button unlock
    By roboz in forum ZoneAlarm Free Firewall
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 25th, 2014, 09:07 AM
  2. application control options button grey
    By malinek in forum ZoneAlarm Free Firewall
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 25th, 2013, 12:08 PM
  3. Application Control - Remember Button
    By Viper73 in forum ZoneAlarm Free Firewall
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 9th, 2013, 08:10 AM
  4. No Options button for programs
    By Lola Marigold in forum Common Program Settings
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 12th, 2010, 09:20 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 12th, 2007, 07:50 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •