Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: zone alarm frozen

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    1

    Default zone alarm frozen

    just transferred zone alarm to my new hardrive iwth windows 7, worked for one day now it's frozen ..on updates,,,it says it's updating but it doesn't move and nothing work. How do I unfreeeze

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,639

    Default Re: zone alarm frozen

    Transferred how? You always need to remove/install fresh.
    Also please clarify the version used --> Right click the ZA icon near the clock --> about --> Copy to clipboard --> Paste it in a response

    (remove license key, if applicable)

    Thanks,
    Fax

    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Zone alarm frozen and true vector stopped working
    By mrsg in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 6th, 2008, 12:26 AM
  2. Frozen Out!
    By kernal in forum Access Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 8th, 2008, 03:05 PM
  3. System Frozen
    By rpgman in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 29th, 2008, 06:13 AM
  4. ZA Frozen
    By ltccohen in forum Windows and ZoneAlarm Messages and Alerts
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 16th, 2007, 05:32 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •