Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Zone Alarm en XAMP

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1

    Default Zone Alarm en XAMP

    Hi,

    I have installed an web server on my pc but i can't access it from the internet. When i disable firewall, it works.

    I have create expert rules on the firewall for opening ports : 80, 443, 21, 22, 8080 but nothing works.

    On the firewall logs, i have a message for apache program: "repeat server program with new or changed component"

    of course, i have gone in program control and i trust all conditions for apache web server and his attached process.

    Can you help me please ?
    thanks for advance
    Daniel

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,650

    Default Re: Zone Alarm en XAMP

    Hello,

    sorry ZoneAlarm does not support server type install. Its exclusively designed for home use.

    Sorry,
    Fax

    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 29th, 2008, 05:23 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 23rd, 2008, 01:20 PM
  3. Zone Alarm Pro vs Zone Alarm Internet Secuirty Suite
    By nsharma in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 3rd, 2008, 05:35 AM
  4. Zone Alarm Internet Suite 2007 vs Zone Alarm Pro
    By robertsomebody in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 10th, 2007, 02:46 PM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: August 1st, 2007, 05:12 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •