ZoneAlarm for Business

RobusteTechnologieeinfachgemacht.

ZoneAlarm for Businessbietetumfassende, fortschrittliche und flexible selbstverwalteteLösungenfürUnternehmenwie KMUs, Telekommunikationsunternehmen, Behörden und andereUnternehmenmitgeringenoderkeinen IT-Ressourcen. Dank der einfachenBereitstellung und WartungbietetIhnenZoneAlarm for Business den leistungsstarkenplattformübergreifenden Schutz und Support von Check Point

ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware
Plattform:
PCMag Editor's Choice
Zweifacher Siéger
PCMag Editors' Choice

ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

Das preisgekrönte ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware schützt Unternehmen jeder Größe vor allen Arten von Ransomware-Angriffen. Durch Verwendung von verhaltensgestützten Techniken von Check Point werden Zero-Day-Ransomware-Angriffe bei der ersten Interaktion erkannt und blockiert sowie jegliche Verschlüsselung sofort behoben und wiederhergestellt – wodurch Geschäftsunterbrechungen minimiert werden.

Produkteigenschaften
  • Entdeckt und blockiert Ransomware-Bedrohungen
  • Funktioniert sowohl online als auch offline und erfasst alle Dateien
  • Einfach zu bedienen und mit jeder Antiviren-Software kompatibel
  • Stellt Ihre verschlüsselten Dateien automatisch wieder her
  • Echtzeitschutz vor Phishing für Online-Shopping und -Banking mit Anti-Phishing
Datenblatt ansehen Systemanforderungen
Wählen Sie, war zu Ihnen passt
{{ listPrice }} {{ promoPrice }}
JETZT KAUFEN
PCMag Editor's Choice
ZoneAlarm Pro Firewall
Plattform:
PCMag Editor's Choice

ZoneAlarm Pro Firewall

ZoneAlarm Pro Firewall ist Ihre erste Verteidigungslinie gegen eingehende und ausgehende Cyberangriffe. Es bietet hervorragenden PC-basierten Schutz durch eine Zweiweg-Firewall, die Ihren Computer für Hacker, die auf Ihre Geschäftsdaten zugreifen wollen, unsichtbar macht.

Produkteigenschaften
  • Einfache Anpassung und Konfiguration an die persönlichen Bedürfnisse
  • Überwacht verdächtiges Verhalten auf Ihrem PC, erkennt und stoppt neue Angriffe, welche den herkömmlichen Antivirenschutz umgehen
  • Schützt Ihr Betriebssystem, sogar während des Systemstarts
  • Anwendungssteuerung, um Programme für den Internetzugang zu erlauben/blockieren
  • Echter Stealth-Modus - Ihr Computer ist für Hacker unsichtbar
  • Echtzeitschutz vor Phishing beim Online-Shopping und -Banking mit Anti-Phishing
  • Beseitigt mit der Entfernung von Bedrohungen bösartige Inhalte aus Dateien, die aus dem Internet heruntergeladen wurden
Datenblatt ansehen Systemanforderungen
Wählen Sie, war zu Ihnen passt
{{ listPrice }} {{ promoPrice }}
JETZT KAUFEN
PCMag Editor's Choice

Sehen Sie, wie Unternehmen wie Ihres mit ZoneAlarm Lösungen gefunden haben

“It’s a well-rounded, feature-rich product. It does what it does well and it sits in the background very quietly and monitors what’s going on with your files. In this day and age, it’s really important it does its job and stays out of the way until it’s needed, and that’s exactly what it does."

- Mike Collison, Director of IT, Auto Warehousing Co. Tacoma, WA

AWC Logo

“I swear by it. My clients will ask me what antivirus program I use, and I had told them that there’s only one that I will personally stand behind, and that is ZoneAlarm. Between the design of the Firewall, which is your claim to fame for nearly 30 years, as well as the Antivirus and now the Anti-Ransomware --there’s nothing out there that even comes close. As far as I’m concerned, it’s the closest thing out there to bulletproof that you can get. When the stuff hits the fan, ZoneAlarm will save your bacon when nothing out there will.”

- A. B. Flanagan, III (Bert), Founder & CEO, Leprechaun Technical Services, Canyon Lake, TX

Leprechaun Technical Services Logo
Why Zonealarm

Warum wir?

ZoneAlarm ist die Marke für Konsumenten und Kleinunternehmen von Check Point Software Technologies Inc. (NASDAQ: CHKP), einem führenden Anbieter von Cyber- Sicherheitslösungen für mehr als 100.000 Konzernunternehmen und Regierungen auf der ganzen Welt. ZoneAlarm, welches beinahe 100 Millionen Mal heruntergeladen wurde, schützt PCs und Mobilgeräte mit derselben kosteneffektiven Technologie, die von Check Point eingesetzt wird, um Organisationen in jeder Größe zu schützen. ZoneAlarm bietet einfache Installationsprozesse, für die Cyber-Sicherheitslösungen werden keine Anforderungen an IT-Kenntnisse gestellt und es gibt einen Online-Hilfe rund um die Uhr.

Online-Hilfe rund um die Uhr
30 Tage Geldzurückfarantie

Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen!

Unser Team hat Ihre Kontaktdaten erhalten und wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welche Sicherheitslösung die richtige für Ihr Unternehmen ist?

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr über Implementierungen, technische Spezifikationen und mehr zu erfahren.

Die Website von ZoneAlarm (per CheckPoint) verwendet Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die bestmögliche Erfahrung erhalten.Mehr Info >
Ich verstehe, danke

ZoneAlarm for Business

Robust technology made simple.

ZoneAlarm for Business offers comprehensive, advanced, and flexible solutions for unmanaged businesses such as small businesses, Telco’s, government municipalities, and other businesses with little to no IT resources. With its easy deployment and maintenance, ZoneAlarm for Business offers you Check Point’s vigorous multi-platform protection and support, made simple.

ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware
Platform:
PCMag Editor's Choice
Two-time winner
PCMag Editors' Choice

ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware

The award-winning ZoneAlarm Anti-Ransomware protects organizations against all types of ransomware attacks. Using behavioral-based techniques; blocking zero-day ransomware attacks at the first interaction and fixing any encryption immediately -- minimizing any business disruption.

Product Features
  • Detects and blocks Ransomware threats
  • Restores your encrypted files automatically
  • Works in parallel to any existing Antivirus
  • Operates online and offline
  • Cover all files
View Datasheet System Requirements
Choose the subscription that meets your needs
{{ listPrice }} {{ promoPrice }}
Buy Now
PCMag Editor's Choice
ZoneAlarm Pro Firewall
Platform:
PCMag Editor's Choice

ZoneAlarm Pro Firewall

ZoneAlarm Pro Firewall is your first line of defense against hackers. It delivers superior PC-based protection through a two-way firewall; making your computer invisible to hackers, using stealth mode and internet application control. Our unique Web Secure Chrome Extension provides ultimate protection against phishing attacks, both known and unknown.

Product Features
  • Two-way firewall proactively protects from inbound and outbound cyber attacks
  • Powerful hassle-free protection with minimal noise
  • Shields your operating system, even during start-up
  • Application control to allow/block programs from accessing the internet
  • True stealth mode - your computer is invisible to hackers
  • Anti-Phishing (included in Web Secure Extension)
  • Threat Extraction (included in Web Secure Extension) NEW
View Datasheet System Requirements
Choose the subscription that meets your needs
{{ listPrice }} {{ promoPrice }}
Buy Now
PCMag Editor's Choice

See how businesses like yours found solutions with ZoneAlarm

“It’s a well-rounded, feature-rich product. It does what it does well and it sits in the background very quietly and monitors what’s going on with your files. In this day and age, it’s really important it does its job and stays out of the way until it’s needed, and that’s exactly what it does."

- Mike Collison, Director of IT, Auto Warehousing Co. Tacoma, WA

AWC Logo

“I swear by it. My clients will ask me what antivirus program I use, and I had told them that there’s only one that I will personally stand behind, and that is ZoneAlarm. Between the design of the Firewall, which is your claim to fame for nearly 30 years, as well as the Antivirus and now the Anti-Ransomware --there’s nothing out there that even comes close. As far as I’m concerned, it’s the closest thing out there to bulletproof that you can get. When the stuff hits the fan, ZoneAlarm will save your bacon when nothing out there will.”

- A. B. Flanagan, III (Bert), Founder & CEO, Leprechaun Technical Services, Canyon Lake, TX

Leprechaun Technical Services Logo
Why Zonealarm

Why Us?

ZoneAlarm is the consumer and small businesses brand of Check Point Software Technologies Inc. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber security solutions for over 100,000 corporate enterprises and governments worldwide. With nearly 100 million downloads, ZoneAlarm protects PCs and mobile devices – using the same cost-effective technology used by Check Point to protect organizations of all sizes. ZoneAlarm provides simple installation processes, with no IT skill requirements for cyber security solutions, offering 24/7 online help.

24/7 online help
30-day money-back guarantee

We look forward to speaking with you!

Our team has received your contact info, and they’ll get back to you shortly.

Not sure which security solution is right for your business?

Contact us to learn more about implementation, technical specifications and more.

ZoneAlarm (A CheckPoint Company) website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.More info >
Got it, thanks